A New Yet Old Blog

This blog is a continuation of my former blog, Underground Unbeliever. For nearly a decade I wrote a blog covering church-state separation issues affecting the US military. I am a former Air Force Officer and have been shocked at the infiltration of extreme right wing Christianity in the US military. After a break of 4 years, I’m back but with a wider focus. I stopped contributing to my previous blog due to a series of health issues. I also moved from California to Alabama due to a job change.

Now that I’m settled in with my husband and daughter and most of the house fixing up has been completed, I’m ready to start blogging. As you see I converted my old blog to WordPress so that my old posts are still available. I’ll be gradually adding featured images and links as I have time.

Leave a Reply

