A Resolution for the New Year

Happy New Year dear readers. I have decided on a resolution regarding this blog; I will post quite a bit more frequently. Unfortunately, last year was a year full of ups and downs. On the plus side, we had a newly adopted daughter to take care of. On the minus side, we lost my mother-in-law due to severe heart disease at the end of the year. I also have been working a few stories via email, with most of the details kept confidential. Perhaps when the stories are ready, I’ll be able to provide a few more details.

The result of all this chaos was the neglect of this blog, and the lack of my participation in the local freethinkers group. This year I plan to be much more active in this blog.

4 Replies to “A Resolution for the New Year”

  1. Lest “Freethinkers” forget, the AV Press has run the “Celebrate Ronald Raygun Centennial” now for a week straight or so, with Bill Wankford, AV's fave Republican altar boy, putting his shoulder to the wheel–looks like Wankford's ramping up for the Sarah Palin/teabagger campaign.

    So what's the difference between moral majority or teabaggers? Not sure though they were formerly known as “klansmen”.

    (Hi AL)

    Like

Comments are closed.