Back to Blogging

Well, its been an “interesting” six-weeks since I last posted. Shortly after my last post,we had a very bad winter storm which knocked out power to our ISP’s broadband antenna for a week. This was then followed by two weeks of travel. When I got back,the computer gremlins struck. My CPU fan seized and my computer overheated. Luckily, for me, my computer CPU fan and motherboard had a temperature sensor and shut down the power. I had to order another fan which took some time to come in and for me to find time to install the new CPU fan. My computer is now running quieter than before. All is looking good.

2 Replies to “Back to Blogging”

  1. I recently came across your blog and have been reading about broadband antenna. I thought I would leave my first comment. I dont know what to say except that I have enjoyed reading. Nice blog. I will keep visiting this blog very often.

    Like

Comments are closed.